Singer Davido releases tracklist for upcoming album as he unveils two new artistes


As fans prepare for the release of award-winning singer, Davido’s new album, Timeless, the singer has officially released a tracklist for the upcoming album.

Davido shared the good news on his Instagram page on Wednesday, March 29 as he counted down to his album.

The new album features several Nigerian and International artistes like Grammy-award winner singer, Angelique Kidjo, Asake, Skepta and more.

“It’s almost time! I bring to you the official tracklist for my upcoming album #TIMELESS, with Spotify. Get ready @spotify @spotifyafrica @spotifyuk”.